The Dora City Council Members


Randy Spears

Phillip Ballenger

Chris Edwards

Arthur Lee Taylor

Marion Combs

McArthur Sargent

Clyde Nix


Mayor Randy Stephens


Dora holds council meetings the second and forth Tuesdays of each month beginning at 6 p.m. These are open meetings and the public is encouraged to attend.


Meetings are held in the meeting room at Dora City Hall.


The Dora City Clerk

Marcy Brown